The Bothered Owl

Alex and Sarah's crafty corner of cyberspace

More shameless plugging October 31, 2009

Filed under: General Crafty Chat — thebotheredowl @ 1:11 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Don’t forget, if you’re in or around the Armidale, NSW, area you can come and find me and my younger sister Lisa strutting our crafty thing at the Armidale Farmer’s Market. We’ll be there from 9am until 2pm and if you’re really good Lisa might even paint your face for you.

Since I am the queen of sewcrastination I’ve been designing some hats this afternoon but haven’t actually gotten to sew any of them together. Le Sigh.

Meanwhile Alex has had a busy week, sourcing the findings for making keyrings and then actually making said keyrings. They were the most requested item at the Misty Moon Fair last week so a big hurrah that we can deliver! I suspect Alex will add them to the shop when she gets a chance. She’s more than a little swamped at the moment.

And given I am supposed to be up and out the door to get set up by about 7.30am, I think I should consider going to bed. Stupid jetlag.

 

Leave a Reply

