The Bothered Owl

Alex and Sarah's crafty corner of cyberspace

A-plugging we will go… November 22, 2009

Filed under: General Crafty Chat — thebotheredowl @ 5:44 am
Tags: , , ,

Alex has been busy making loads of cute stuff (I’m eyeing up the Lego octopus keyring as a gift, unless someone beats me to it. I love him!) and I thought I’d get in on the act too.

I’ve just uploaded a bunch of stuff to both Etsy and Folksy,  bags galore and a few flower brooches. All bar two of the Be Prepared Pouches have been sold, I will be making more once I get back to the UK.

Go check it out : Our Folksy shop and Our Etsy shop.

 

I would just stick a bunch of pics on here but frankly I’ve spent all afternoon today waiting for stuff to load and I can’t bear to do it all again! It’s really hot and I want to go for a walk.

 

Leave a Reply

