The Bothered Owl

Alex and Sarah's crafty corner of cyberspace

Worth a thousand words March 8, 2010

Filed under: General Crafty Chat — thebotheredowl @ 11:03 pm
Tags: , ,

It’s so good to have my camera back. By happy coincidence today was absolutely glorious with sunshine, so I managed to get a few pictures of some of the new bits I’ve been working on.

All the little purses are handstitched. I really prefer putting the zippers in by hand.

I also  made up three new yarn pouches this afternoon, but I’ve not had a chance to photograph those yet. Maybe tomorrow.

And now, I have to go order some more interfacing and paper bags. How very exciting.I’ll try to upload some of the new bits to the shop this evening too.

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

