The Bothered Owl

Alex and Sarah's crafty corner of cyberspace

Hats a-go-go April 12, 2010

Filed under: Custom Orders — thebotheredowl @ 8:42 pm
Tags: ,

I just finished a custom order and wanted to share some pics before I send it off to its new home.

The order was for two sunhats, grown up sized. They needed to be fun, pretty and have a wide brim to shelter the wearer whilst walking her dogs.

Here’s what I came up with:

I’m quite pleased with how they turned out. The seed pod head fabric is one of my very favourites. It just POPS! I’m hoping the customer will like them too!

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

